people undergo various kind of stress either it is emotional stress, physical stress or educational stress and it makes their lives more and more stressful.

Nowadays, it is said that people undergo various kind of stress either it is emotional stress, physical stress or educational stress and it makes their lives more and more stressful. To begin with, the causes of stress cannot be over emphasized. Firstly, the physical stress such as long working hours and working under dangerous condition which will directly impact their physical appearance. For example, sitting in the same posture for long period of time leads to musculoskeletal problems like back pain, neck pain along with some severe diseases which will cause difficulty to the individual in a long run. Secondly, the emotional stress due to the death of a loved ones in addition to that loss of job is another point of emotional stress as a financial light individual who suddenly lost his or her job. Furthermore, chronic illness such as diabetes, heart problems also cause more and more stress in individuals life. On the other hand, the measures which should be taken to solve this problem is to give emotional support at the time of need as every person want someone whom they get emotional comfort from either family or friends. Additionally, Office or the organization individual are working should get flexible timing for the working hours as this will help them to stress less. People should encourage a break and to work under favourable condition to avoid musculoskeletal probems. To conclude, stress has a negative impact on people’s life and it can be dangerous for everyone if not controlled.