Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Nowadays, humans are producing more and more rubbish. The two major factors behind the increase in waste are Agricultural and Industries. In Industries, the scraps are produced in wide numbers, and humans in there take this very casually. The types of industrial waste generated include Chemicals, plastics, cafeteria garbage, dirt and gravel, masonry and concrete, scrap metals, trash, oil, solvents, scrap lumber and similar wastes. The worst part of the Industrially produced waste is that it is dumped into rivers and pollutes them as well just thinking on selfish part as it feels the cheapest way to dump it without thinking that it is not getting dumped rather than that it pollutes our beautiful rivers also. On the other hand, Waste produced by Agricultural sectors can be defined as the residues from the growing and processing of raw agricultural products such as fruits, vegetables, meat, poultry, dairy products, and crops. Agricultural wastes can be in the form of solid, liquid or slurries depending on the nature of agricultural activities In addition, waste produced from weed grass, trees and similar wastes. Accordingly, the increase in rubbish is due to Overpopulation, urbanization and growing technology are among the few reasons for solid waste pollution. The rising population has lead to the production of more waste, with every passing year people have several kinds of stuff to use and discard. Technology has a very vast impact on the growing population. The government should encourage to cut down on waste disposal through Reduce and Reuse activities provides more economic, social, and environmental benefits than recycling and composting alone themselves. It takes resources and energy to manufacture and transport all products, including recyclables. Being a Sustainable country means making our country safe, healthy, and vibrant, with opportunity and well-being for all, while acting within the capacity of natural systems.