Some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time for other things Do the advantage outweigh disadvantages

In this modern, doing part-time jobs are becoming more popular. Some people think that if they do temporary work rather than a full-time job, they have more time for other things. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the argument and why it is more beneficial, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs. There are two primary benefits of doing a short time job, which is more advantageous than full day work. Firstly, people have more time to do other things than full-day tasks. So they have more time to spend with their family and follow their dreams. Secondly, doing part-time duties gives them satisfaction and improves health. If people do less work, they follow their passions in their later lives. And it gives them more peace in life. For example, most successful persons have been spending most of following their dreams rather than doing jobs, which is one of the main reasons why they earn success in their lives. In short, there are plenty of benefits receive, while having more time for other works. These types of advantages will get from temporary jobs. There are several challenges people will face when people do not do full jobs. Some people did not earn more salaries; because this type of work does not require any things like presentation, drawings, and planning. Moreover, many people face a financial problems like bankruptcy. Otherwise, they find many obstacles in paying their bills when they did not earn more money than their expenses. For example, nearly 30% of people who did temporary labor work then found as bankrupt people. Therefore, These findings prove that if people do not spend more time at work, it creates more challenges. To Conclude, this essay discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of the statement. In my words, taking part-time or temporary jobs to save time for other valuable things is more beneficial than the drawbacks.