some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have the time to do other things they are interested in. what are the advantages or disadvantages of such development?

Many individuals prefer to work as part-time workers, so that they get enough time for different things which they are passionate about. This trend has more merits than demerits. All the points elabroated further. The utmost profit is that, they become more finicially independent. From the jobs they get some amount of money for their daily expenses, also they are able to buy required staff for them as well as they can pays bills, tranport charges, mobile charges. Not only this but they can save some money for education of the field in which they are intreseted about and funded it whenever it requires. The other advantages of this fashion is to make some connection at their work place. This connection will help to gain knowledge about the particular field, and built strong professional life with colluges. Even this will be beneficial to their career in the future. Improve the experience as well.