Online shopping is so easy for everyone that it will probably replace traditional shopping completely in the very near future.

The inclination of virtual shopping has been growing rapidly and it has received considerable attention nowadays. Some argue that people can buy anything through electronic gadgets like phones and computers every day, bringing them convenience whereas, others a view that it may lead to the cause of being lazy. This essay will argue that teleshopping has become more convenient which may replace habitual shopping in the nearest future. One strong argument in favor of online marketing is that the accessibility of any type of products on the online shop can assist humans to save time and bring them more free time in doing other things whatever one wants. Online shopping makes our life easier than past. It helps us to complete our purchasing within a few moments whenever we need it. For example, the person who is in an emergency situation, a commoner can order the needed items with the help of an online page or website instead of spending the time going to the market. In addition, there is a pandemic situation due to Covid-19 throughout the world, as a result of it, maximum countries are declared lockdown so that shopping malls are closed. Hence, people are being attracted to online shopping in lieu of traditional shopping, until they are waiting of opening the classical market. Furthermore, the local businessmen can stand a profitable business by buying any type of imported products from international business pages. Moreover, one can start his/her profession all over the world through online. Electronic shopping develops the efficiency in finishing the shopping. So, they can use the remaining time to hang out with friends and spending the holidays with their families. One significant argument from another perspective is that virtual marketing is increasing the number of inactive people in society. Humans tend to stay at home all the time and order through online shopping app. There is a possibility to find fraud people who are taking the advantage of it by cheating the customers because, in that method, the customers cannot talk to the buyers face to face and cannot see the products live which are wanted. Besides, sometimes the price of the things is more expensive though the quality of the products is not so good. Again, sometimes the delivery of products is not available outside of any city so the rural people cannot purchase the online thing. Classical shopping helps people to communicate with the different types of sellers. By purchasing physically, one can see the variety of products with his own eyes and touch the products, on the contrary, these are not possible on online shopping. Virtual shopping totally depends on the image of any product and the given description of it. Consequently, it may lead to people stop doing traditional shopping. This could impact one's physical health like obesity. However, at present cyber shopping is the most famous cause it's easier for us. In regular shopping, we should travel to the location of the shopping center when sometimes traffic jams occurred and killed our valuable time but in the e-tailing market, we do not ought to proceed there that's why it saves our time. In addition, at web shopping, we can find out our choice able product easily at the cheapest price. Also, we can easily contact a multinational company to expand our business which increases our skill at global communication. In conclusion, although online marketing may increase people's tendency to replace classical shopping, it brings efficiency and free time to people's daily lives as well as encouraging people to spend their weekends with friends and family. Therefore, there is no need to stop virtual shopping because it helps us to save time. We should commence to aware the society about the positive sides of online shopping who are staying opposite of it.