Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing at an alarming rate. So, some people trust that in the modern era crime rate rise due to genetic reasons. whereas, others believe that it happens to own to circumstances. I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs along with my point of view.

To begin with, there are several reasons why the crime rate is rising. Firstly, if all mankind see on genetic reasons as offspring see a crime in their surrounding area than, they involved in these activities. However, when individuals can not fulfil their needs which type of human being do crime in their society. Moreover, women pregnant that time all family members give attention anyone do not fight in their homes. Because it confers evil impact on baby also female health. Sometimes which children see their parents do illegal activities then, childer want to try that thing and they involved in crimes. For instance, a survey conducted by word health organization which, reveal that 10% individuals do illegal activities to genetic reasons. On the other hand, if anyone see a crime in their society; nation than, child give proper concentration on that things. Furthermore, youngsters try to this work and they are starting robbery, murders in each nation which is harmful to everyone. In addition, words, if authorities want to stop these activities then rules are made by the state such as to offenders confer penalty by administration even crime decrease by this sufficient way. To conclude, although both reasons are right but if anyone do crime than the state give penalty to that mankind.