Some people support profesional women as it is good economical growth of a country. Whereas some other people think otherwise indicating family affairs connected to the most of the women. Disscuss both these views and give your opinion.

The disscusion of whether or not our women flocks should involve in outdoor activities along with their male colleagues, is a matter of serious controversy. I think both groups are to some extent logical though the benefits of having female professionals in today's economy are worth appreciating. According to the first view, women should spend most of their waking moments taking care of only household commitments rather than going out to persue professional identity as they think women are meant to be like that. Individuals who want to keep busy their female family members in doing only family staff often come with concern that if female do not stay at home, their will be literaly no one to take care of the children as only women can take a good care of those children and prepare them for the future. A group of progressive minds, on the other hand, are highly existed to share responsibility with their female counterpart as they believe that keeping this huge portion of working hands in darkness no development work is possible. It is highly evident that women always performe better in some areas such as health and education sector incomparison to their male partners. In my opinion, we need a proper guide and care giver for our children no one else other than women can be a good choice in this regard. However, we also need to think about our economical growth where women can play a major role; hence I would like to see such a work environment where women will have opportunity to serve country by working in office to gather with their family responsible.