Why should we concernd it what would we do for solution

Inspite of health warning, a huge public start to smoke all around the globe. Which is incrrasing pollution in our environment as well diseases such as cancer, lungs isuues and breathewe should b a part of that campaign where we can aware the public in order to get rid off from this addiction. How could we reduce the usage of cigarette for saving our young generation. As we heard health is wealth, we should take away from these type of drugs. Although alcohol and other type of drugs are more dangerous but tobacco is also harmful as scientists researched. It can be the cause of cancer, lungs and affected to another parts of the body. The smoke of cigarette distub people in public place. Government should provide seprate areas for smoking as given in other countries on order to prevent usage in that type of places where family and friends stay or get together. While, government should emboss tax in order to make it expensive which will not affordable for everyone and a bunch of people will leave it. The another criteria can be this we should aware public and tell all the disadvantages to people how does it make you ill as well unhealthy. To sum up, the government should take step against smokers who smokes in public areas. It should be banned in our country to make free from this drug to our child and adults