According to industry leaders, 2020 will be the year of the Artificial Intelligence (AI) “reality check”. In

According to industry leaders, 2020 will be the year of the Artificial Intelligence (AI) “reality check”. In the coming year, many businesses will be looking to move from AI and machine learning pilot schemes to laying the groundwork for fully embedding AI into the enterprise. IDC predicts that by 2022 75% of businesses will embed intelligent automation into their operations. If you are a business leader or data professional thinking about how AI might be used in your organisation and the best way to deploy this emerging technology here is a list of books to add to your reading list in the new year. These books cover applied AI in business both at a strategic and practical level. They will enable you to understand; What AI means for business in the near future. How to build the right team for applied AI. Best practices for deploying machine learning. How to develop a solid strategy for embedding AI and machine learning into an organisation. The ethical and moral considerations of implementing AI.