Some people support development of agriculture like factory farming will oppose discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinion different out which method of agriculture is the best. A handful of people are in favour of factory farming whereas, others still sport traditional methods of agriculture. Although this essay will discuss both of views at I agree with letter statement which is about traditional methods. Considering the factor about why majority of people support technical and scientific methods of agriculture, one of the prominent factor can be more productivity. To explain it, by using technological methods 50 tractors and users people will able to increase your productivity. Another reason is to produce unseasonal fruits and vegetables farmer use numerous chemicals and pesticides, due to which they can provide such fruits and vegetable which are not grow naturally. For example, cauliflower is a vegetable which usually grow in a winter season but due to the demands of customers it can be produced in summer by using scientific methods of agriculture as a result because of aforementioned benefits more and more modern agricultural. On the hand, are few people still prefer to use traditional ways of farming as compared to modern farming because traditional methods give them healthier foods. As traditional methods does not include any fertilizers and pesticides for growing crops which may be harmful for human while, Technology involve a great amount of chemicals. For example, pumpkin with his which is summer season vegetable is growing in winter by using some injection for increase its size which may cause fat all diseases such as cancer moreover, majority of people demands naturally grown Fruit and Vegetables that is why people still give priority to ancient methods. In conclusion, while scientific May rise the productivity of farmerment, I personally feel that earlier methods comes immensely handy for health because this provides and healtheir food the modern agriculture.