Nowadays, children has easy life but others opine that in past their life was easy.

Children are the backbone of every nation. It is said by few of individuals that the life of adolescent is easy in these days. However, others opine that in past, their lives was easy. This essay intends to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion. There are some points which are in the favor of former view point, the predominant one is, modern life. In this modern era, everyone wants to become modern. There are many things which make children life easy. For example, there are best methods of education which are provided in schools to children which are fruitful in their lives. Furthermore, they can get everything because every parents want to provide every thing to their children. But in past, people faced many problems like money and other huddles because of this, they could not get everything. there are some points which are in the favor of latter view points, first one is, in early days, there was less competition and they had less stress about anything. Also their needs were limited. They tried to fulfill their wants according to their money. But nowadays, the demands of children are rising as compared to past children. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that both views are their own importance but according to my opinion, they live easy life in present because they can get each and everything.