some people suppest extending prison sentences to prisoners, others insist that alternative methods will be more effective

In modern age the world is suffered from an increase in crime in many countries. Citizens want offenders rough punishments, some people suppest extending prison sentences to prisoners, others insist that alternative methods will be more effective like providing offenders with education and training is more effective than putting them in prison. On the one hand, putting offenders in prison it is a poor way to prevent subsequent crimes. When many criminals sit in jail who caused serious harm to others such as s abduction, actual bodily harm, drug dealing and others. They are separated from society, this condition helps to higher the chances of safety. No one will ever to experience jail time because of this people will analyze their actions and will not commit a crime again. Thus, prison is a useful are separated from society this condition helps to higher the chance of way of self-analysis and preventing the same mistakes from being repeated due to the conditions in the prison. On the other hand, re-education on account of offenders with education and training helps to become more educated. However, the criminal has the potential to become a valued member of society for example, today is already practiced to work in prisons or other places they dig miner of work as loaders. In conclusion, teaching prisoner is a win for all, what is more the state will be more profitable if the worker force increases and the amount of crime decreases. In general, we can conclude that not all people can be retrained, but if they can they can benefit the country. I believe that alternative methods significantly effective than putting offenders in prison.