Future of our country is in the hands of our children/ do you agree or not?

I agree with the idea that the future of the country is in the hands of our children, because they should live in this country, build and control the it. The first reason why I agree with this opinion is that children are real habitants of the country for example he/she can be a maker “, that is a person, who creates a home, family and the community, where she/he should live, or a taker the person who does not want to draw parallel with the history. We have a good example of this, when the “fathers” opposed and fought against the ideas for independence. The second reason is that our children, who are going to be the future generation, should control and build our country, culture religion and other aspects which help us the keep the nationality and the traditions we have. For instance: in every century we can notice big differences between old and new generations, such as: culture, religion and formation of the government. Furthermore, every new generation has new vision and original ideas about life standards. Sometimes these ideas are acceptable and successful, but sometimes they lead us to the destruction of the prosperous country system. In conclusion, every young person is obliged to care about the future of the country, to live in peace and wealth, as the future of the country is really in their hands.