Some people suggest when people move to a new country, they should accept the host culture as their own.

Every country have their own culture and historic values. Additionally, when some people move to other country they also follow their own culture. I partially agree with this statement. On the one hand, when any immigrants move to other country at that moment they have responsibility to respect new country culture. Immigrants get house, job, education, health care and other benefits from the new country. So immigrants also follow country culture. Also if newcomers connect with other people group than they feel less amount of homesickness. This is major issue for migrants when they move to other country which is unfamiliar for them. Nowadays, many immigrants are move to montreal which is french speaking city in Canada. Many migrants face hurdle with their food, festival and language but when time goes they understand their culture and also connect with french speaking people. Additionally they are also get job in French culture. This is best examplr for this essay topic. On the other hand, many people are not that much of flexible to adopt other culture easily. Government should also protect this type of people and respect their decision. Evet person follow different different idiology so it is important for government to do not interfere their decision. For example many muslim countries are allow only muslims people get their citizenship. This is not good decision for country because multiculture region growth much higher than only one type of culture. To put it in a nutshell, if country government and migrants work together than they get better solution for this question. Government should give freedom to immigrants and respect their culture.