IELTS WRITING TASK 2 -Nowadays More Tasks At Home And Work Are Being Performed By Robots. Is This A Negative Or Positive Development?

As we are facing the enhancement of technology these days, robots become more popular among people and factories. Due to the fact that, it will help them with their house chores and also help them in their workplace. In my opinion, I believe that, it is completely a positive development. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain more the benefits of robots on humans lives. To begin with, there are several reasons, why people think using robots will help them in various fields. First and for most reason is that, it will help them to do their work rapidly and reach their daily planed goal. For instance, most of women who do house chores, always nagging that they can not devote a time for themselves. In this regard, robots offer various options to them, for example, instead of allocating hours to sweep your home, vacuum cleaner robots will do it for you. So you can find a leisure time to spend it with your family, friends or doing your private chores. On the other hand, most of the factories prefer to use robots. Because it will provide them the chance to manufacture more products. It is quite clear that, using humans instead of robots have limitations. For instance, humans can not work for high hours and also there are dangerous things which threaten humans life, like injuries, fracture and even it could be at the expense of their lives. On the contrary, robots do not have any limitation, they can work for high hours and if a problem happen to them a repairman can fix it soon. In addition, if that factory produce products which related to food, then using robots are more healthy. Hence, most of the factories do not like to employ human beings. Overall, I believe that using robots in our tasks at home or work, not only provide a chance to do more works, but also are inexpensive, because you do not have to pay on individual employees.