Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects.

Nowadays, it is assumed by a number of people that children are not aware of working environment during the school time. For this reason, they should be allowed to work in a part-time job on the condition that they don't give up academic study. This essay totally support this idea because it helps children to identify their field of interest about their future profession as well as improve their self-confidence and become morally ready for working condition. Firstly, Doing the job while studying at school gives children an opportunity to clarify the fields that can be suitable for their interests after leaving the school. This is because, children have no idea about what job area is the right one for them and major they should choose. Thus working at the early age gives them a chance to separate appropriate fields for them. For instance, when I finished the school, I had no idea what to do and how to satisfy my exigencies and it was difficult for me to opt suitable job for me. In addition, Working while studying assists students to adapt easily to the working condition due to working and understanding the world of working. Students who are working in a particular job get better results and improvement that those who never do the job during the school time. This factor can increase the students self-confidence and help them to supply economically themselves. Taking an example, according to the Business Times, a recent survey revealed that 73 percent of chances that the kid who did the job while studying at school performed better comparing with the students who did not focus on any job. In conclusion, doing a particular job in a school period is benificial for all pupils if it does not have negative effect on their education.