some people believe that technology has made man social. with this opinion

I want to deal with using technology benefits for men. Technologies have got diversities of aspect. These days, technologies have been being popular by using people. Technologies are getting popular throughout the world. Technologies have been invested by companies. One of the most significant technological products is social media. In this time, social media play a significant role in our life. Social media are used by people every moment. Lifestyles and people habits are changed by emerging social media. One of the more considerable using of the technologies is the expression of our emotions. The latest research at Harvard University reveals technology benefits and how they can help us to use them. The research shows us people who are using technology devices and software such as smartphones, social media are more sociable than generation Z. Also, the research concedes men who are using the technologies are more sociable than men who are not interested in using technologies. Another statistic at the Cambridge University shows that men who are using technology have a convenient life which causes sharing their emotions, feelings, and problems with husbands or other people. For instance, men who converse through social media can make them easy to express their problems, etc. Definitely, technologies are hot topics throughout the world. Technologies devices and materials are updated by companies and developers. In my opinion using of the technologies have got several advantages and disadvantages that they can use in different moments. Men who are using technologies that exposed to be depressed and tired and hopeless. Advantages are using technologies that lead to being sociable and having a comfortable conversation with other people. I think technology will have prevailed people in the next 10 years.