Some people state that of consumer goods result in damage of the natural environment. (1) What are causes and possible solutions?

At the outset, I would like to mention that several people believe that buyers want to purchase more products which are damage environment. There are many problems created as well as some remedies to over-come of it. Same would be discusses further in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons for happen this type of situation. The major reason is, there are many products are not degradable. By refer to this point; it has been observed that people buy may thing daily. There are many products are hard for degradation at means that several products are not recycle easily. These products not only damage environment, but also harm to human health. Some product take a more time for degradation and also, more costly to recycle. For instance, generally, people more use polymer and plastic product because this product affordable price avaible in market. But these product damage environment, not easily degradable, and harm to health. Moreover, companies owner make more product for fulfill customer requirement. To elaborate, many companies make more and more products their time organization needs many thing. Such as raw material, land, water and many more. Company expand unit their time needs more space. As a result, businessmen do deforestation. It also damage our environment. There are some route-causes to overcome of it. Government should make policy for lees use none-degradable product. In other words higher authority imposes to use non-cyclic product. Media must spread awareness to people for less consumes non-degradable things via news channel. To sum up, it can be finalized that consumer less use atmosphere harm products. Government make strict rule against seller and consumer. People should take care surrounding.