some people state that going to the gym regularly can contribute to a healthy life, regardless of the diet. To what extend you agree or disagree with this opinion

Life is substantially advanced; therefore, the human’s health is focused on more. Most of them supposed that the frequency of visiting to the gym repeatedly might devote to a healthy life, without keeping track of their diet. I agree that excercising is the necessary element, otherwise I disagree that the daily food intake need to be assumed. On the one hand, doing exercises is definitely indispensable in case you would like to live healthier. Going to the gym is a form of exercises. The gym consists of various portion that might promote the gym learner keep fit. There are multiple machines such as the treadmill and the learner are also accommodated the instructor if they need some consultations. Moreover, the diversity of exercise machines might boost the motivation of the gym learners. On the other hand, the gym instructors frequently prompt that the excercising and the diet should be incorporated in the balanced way. The scientists demonstrated that 75% of the keeping-fit process depend on the diet, the excercising is just the subsidiary element. The more that each individual intensify on the diet, the more that they may reach the goal which is having a healthy lifestyle. It is rumored that you are what you eat which means to live healthier, the most predominant is the diet, the amount of food loaded into one’s physical body. In conclusion, to live a healthy life, there are numerous methods to clarify that issue; however, it is basically based on the diet and the exercises.