Some people spend money on tickets on sporting or cultural events. Is it positive or negative development?

The number of attendances to events such as sports or cultural has increased significantly. While some people consider tickets purchasing as a good way to entertain themselve, other think it is a waste of money. This essay will discuss why expenditure of ticket could be a positive tendency. Nowadays, allocating part of your salary for attending these events is not proper action as it may lead to defict budget. The incredible high price of event's ticket is the main reason for that. For example, if you are planing to attend World Cup 2022, you will need more than ten thousand dollars. In other word, two salaries of middle paid job. Furthermore, you may utilise these money for future investment or saving as white blanket for emergencies instead of spending on sport or music show. For these reasons, spending money for getting tickets is a waste of money. The positive perspective of this expenditure is that it could help charity work and the healthcare programs. To illustrate, most of these events dedicate some of their profits for helping charity association. For example, Africa World Cup in 2010 allocates half of income to poverty people in African countries. In addition, some of the famous celebrities participating in health encourage program against obesity. Thus, beneficial result of buying ticket make it a good proclivity. In conclusion, the ticket offices have achieved incredible success in various events currently. Entertainment and supporting charity are the main advantages, while the immanse price of ticket is the main negative impact. Despite the cost of event's ticket, I think it could help individual to entertain and society programs as well.