Due to many human activites animals and plants life is in danger. Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something.

Nowadays, it has been observed that life of animals and plants is being endangered due to the human activities. Some people believe that this situation cannot be changed, while few others opine that legal actions are to be taken to control the situation. My grounds and justifocations are explained in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are several causes why the mentioned situation has no solution. The first and foremost one is, the increase in poplution raises the needs and requirements of an individual, which results on extinction of animals and plants. To be more specific, citizens want to live their life very luxiourously. This will not only lead to hunting animals for manufacturing the things sach as purses, shoes and many more but also result in deforestation by constructing buildings. However, the aforementioned situation can be modified by announcement of some strict punishment from government as well as spreading awareness related to the same. To elaborate, the higher authority ahould keep ban on the construction of highly luxurious buildings in place of forest. Despite this, an individual who is very passionate about hunting animals should be imprisioned. Furthermore, it is also a eesponsibility of every person to preserve the natural heritage of nation. To illustrate, a case was filed against the famous actor as he had shoot a peacock for the scene in the film. To conclude, this essay not only explained the reasons but also discussed the relevant remedies for the given statement. In my opinion, it is the duty of both government as well as an individual to preserve the earth.