Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot.

It is believed by some that wedding party should be held in lavish way, whilst others think that it is a waste of money. I agree with the latter. I will discuss about how the wedding could be important for people followed by discussion that invest money for your future should be prioritized over one night happiness. The wedding ceremony is recognized as one the most memorable event in every person’s life. There is an opportunity for families and friends to meet each other and share their happiness and contentment. Therefore, people are spending a lot of money to create memories for all participants. Personally speaking, I think it is not possible to satisfy all people in such event. On the flip side, some believe that it is unnecessary to spend all your budget for just one night. They think it is better to invest money for the future and consider they the pension time when you need reasonable welfare. In addition, People take loans and go debt for many years in order to show off and represent the image of glamour. For example, two years ago my cousin got married and they had an extravagant wedding ceremony and last year they got divorced, but my cousin still should pay monthly to the bank. In conclusion, although some people make all their efforts for having a wedding in luxury way to ensure that it is memorable enough for every participant, I think that considering a future and take a reasonable measure is more important.