Some people says that parents has a key role for the children’s in development other says that television and a friendship has made a important role discuss the both of you and give your opinion

This has been told by SAM that children are implemented by the parents where as others argue that television and friends has made a Vital role for guiding the children’s in this essay I will discuss both of you and give my opinion I strongly believe that advantages are more than disadvantages. First and foremost parents are the first teacher for the children advantages the children can learn from their parents how they teach them vital role to the parents and children and has a great born great Bound parents teach the children what is good and bad how to be in the society in a good way moreover children can also learn from the parents for example if the children’s parents or a good teachers who belongs to education steam automatically this children also learn or will be the first in class in education. Similarly if the parents are good educated and how is the respect in the society the children also be mould in that way in the society and takes respect from the other peoples. However the next gen televisions and friends are the most important for their children to grow in their life it makes a key role others can learn lot from the children friends and in television by watching or listening friends teach them a lot because they also belongs to the same age group they never feel share with each other to how many Gate with each other freely. To sum up I would like to repeat parents and friends both are important play a vital role in the life of children financially and intelligently.