People in earlier age used to have a bigger number of family why it is so in the modern era people prefer to have number of family off family members why

As it is considered changes are in evitable these are observed in families also. And ancient generation used to live in families with large number of members because of their mutual understanding of the relations where as in present time personnages prefer to have a small family because of their employment purposes. However the causes of this change are listed in the upcoming paragraph. Typically bigger family means more persons to earn and to help to earn basic necessities of life. In in bygone days families used to depend on agriculture for livelihood so they relied on their children as helping hands. Families in earlier times were in favour of upbringing more children so that they would provide security to the parents in the old age when they will not be able to earn their money. Hence it is resulted in the increase in the population in the past. For instance the infant mortality rate is a parameter to measure the population growth full stop it is defined as the death of a baby before his first birthday full stop the population size was not controlled unless and until the communication network Brew and get advanced. As it was a means of creating awareness among individuals about the growing population and its drastic effects as a consequence the number of citizen in the bygone days exponentially inclining. On the contrary brutes nowadays choose to live in a manAce in which number of people are less nearly 3 aur 4 full stop these days public prefer smaller families as for settlement purposes. These are geographically mobile and choose to be smaller as it is would be easier for them to move. Another predominant root cause for this change is the inflation that is increasing day by day full stop in present time people work around the clock because of their unrealistic expectations from the monetary life full stop in order to satisfy their wings and Desire that do not get enough time to raise their children. The eventual E results in smaller families similarly the increased awareness among the individuals is another ground for this change first people are aware of the consequences of our family even the well-developed education system had aided this change consequently these factors results in drop of population size. After removing All the above points it is concluded that there were several reasons because of them in past prefer to live with large number of members in families where as due to advancement in various sectors people prefer to live in smaller families.