the ongoing of covid-19, most university has urged online tests for students discuss both views and give your opinion

Because of the negative influence of Covid-19, most colleges have carried out the online exam system. While some people believe that it is beneficial for students to do the test, from my perspective, online exams bring numerous adverse effects. It is undeniable that there are plenty of advantages from it during the Covid-19 period. The distribution of the exam can help to save time and finance. It is so supportive for lectures not to waste time by one click that can send the tests for all students instantly or mark the exam more accurately. Besides, schools do not need to purchase and print a large number of papers for students to do the exam. Not only can economize money for the examination, but it is also environmentally friendly for the people’s habitats On the other hand, in my opinion, conducting online examinations has various negative impacts. Doing tests online results in plenty of methods for cheating by changing browser tabs to search for Google or consulting friends and relatives. Just two seconds, undergraduates hold all the key answers, which makes the exam inequality and not transparent. In addition, teachers can ensure the quality of exams as well as their students. Moreover, most problems always happen with wifi connection. Because they examine online, it needs a good connection during the test. However, in some places, the internet does not stabilize. If the connection is lost, students can not complete these tests as well as fail the examination In conclusion, I still hold the view that the online exam system poses a range of issues for universities as well as undergraduates. Government should take action to address these disadvantages to improve the education of all students.