People say that a child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. Do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, family plays an imperative role in success of the adolescent. Some folks opine that parents are the only who are responsible in the upbringing of the infants. I do not accord with the argument that mother and father contributes for the child's success. To begin with, there is no doubt that parents act as guardian of their children. They are the one who put their time and effort in the upbringing of the kids. Moreover, they provide them shelter, money, food and pay fees for the education when they are growing up. However, parents work for their infants for the long hours so they are able to provide them all facilities. Apart, from that mother and father keep eye on the kids so that they will not involve in bad activities and groups. In contrast, there are some other factors such as schooling, good teachers and friends. It is extremely significant that children should take education from better schools. Furthermore, in the school teachers and staff take care of them. Staff should give feedback to parents about kids performance. Also, they call regular teacher parents meeting. In particular, the friend circle is also important in the success of the child. Good parents and teachers always take care about the child's peers. Finally, parents need to monitor what type of programs their are watching. In conclusion, parenting is the most essential role one face in lifetime. Some other people like teacher, media and friends are helpful for the children success in life.