Computers do not help children in learning more efficiently. On the contrary, the use of computers has a negative effect on children's physical and mental development. To what extent do oyum sgree

Computers are an inevitable part of all walks of human life. Learning has emphasis greatly due to computers. I agree with above said notion to a large extent due to quick and easy learning. To commence with, computers have made learning possible in auditory and visually both ways. Children can gain knowledge in much better way through computers because of numerous software applications. For instance, students of geography and cartography are always thrilled to see the images of google earth on computer screen. Henceforth, students develop a better understanding of any topic if explained via computer. Furthermore, juveniles could acquire the loads of information with just one click. Also, children have access to learn and attend the same lecture for innumerable times. To demonstrate, as for the reason of Corona pandemic most of students do not go to school regularly for the safety reasons, however, they do have the approach to various subjects on their computer screens. Therefore, computers turned out to be saviour for most of the children. On the other side of the coin, some masses of people assume that computers have lot of bad impacts on students. Initially, this is now scientifically proven that computers do hinder the physical and psychological growth of children. To examplify it, students spare most of their time while studying on computers and it simply leads to reduce their playing hours in routine. Also computers puts a lot of strain on eyes of kids and end up in muscular disorders. As a result, children's social interactions declined and sometimes they may become the hunt of depression as well. In nut shell, I would like to pen down that we should responsibly guide our juveniles to devote less time on computer learning. It is an appropriate notion that, "All work and no play will make Jack a dull boy".