“Some people say zoos and circuses should be banned, because it is abusive to keep animals in cages and use them for entertainment. Others believe that there is value in visiting a zoo or circus and encountering animals that we would otherwise never see. ”

These days many people believe that putting animals in zoos, cages, or using them in circuses for any kind of entertainment is kind of abuse. While others have different views, they think that visiting zoos or watching some circus shows, it's really enjoyable and important to see various animals that we had never seen. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, Moving animals from the wildlife or their natural environment, and putting them in small cages. something unacceptable for a lot of people, because many people exploit animals for business and money. For example, all zoos now a day cost too high to to allow others to enter zoos, or for every pics of area have pay, and additional payment to attends and watching different circus shows. On the other hand, zoos are important and have many advantages. Firstly, they allow us to encounter, and meet those animals that we had never seen because they live in different societies, and it’s really hard to see them in their real habitat. Zoos make it easy for us to see them by comintain them from various environments. Secondly, providing places like this is helpful for children and school trips to teach them and increase their knowledge about different kinds of animals and society. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I partly agree with having zoos in many places around the world, but it should be designed as large spaces and provide all the resources they need. In addition it’s most be created by the government or some organizations to make sure they are taking care of them.