Some people say young people should be encouraged to leave their family when they become adults while some arguethey should live for a longer time with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary Era, The Fewer Childrens shall prefer to live together with their Parents for long duration of time. Nevertheless, On the other hand, the some younger generations would like to promote their dwell on their own pathway by moving out from their parental circle. In the consignment, The undermentioned context will emphasizes my opinions based on the provided arguments. The Parental Care as well as the supportive advises are nessciate for younger ones to accomplish their future endeavours succesful. Eventhough, the child inhaled the knowledge which is inculcated through the school and colleges, this wont be sufficient to lead their life. Definitely, The care of Ancestors and inmates of their family shall promote their confidence to face challenges. Furthermore, The advises which are provided by their parents readily prevent from their finacial crises while they are going to take care of their family. For instance, The younger ones can learn how to deal with their expenditure on the everyday activities. The fundamental requirements for everyone life is Decision making skills along with developing the insufficient factors which are required throughout the duration of living period. Nevertheless, The Children would think that they would able to survive with their own desicions but it wont be good everytime. Admittedly, The younger one would require the real life exposure of decision making but this skills can be developed by viewing the parents desicion making based on situations. Eventually, I would recommend the children to live alotogther with their family to develop these skills. Despite of positive effects, The arguments have negatives as well whereas if the younger stay with their family for long duration owing to that they would be deviod of cultural diversity and human behavious while communicating with other Individuals. Although, the parents are teaching and making their children to explore the things and learn parallely. Nevertheless, It wont be sufficient to deal with people from varies culture alogn with varity of languages In the way of conclusion, The aforementioned arguments has both positives and negatives and also have showcased with my contexts through the paragraphs. I would like to inclined with both opinions whereas parental care, skilled decisions, cultural diversity all these points are nesscary to persist the better life in the society.