some people say we do not need printed paper newspaper anymore. with this opinion.

Newspaper provide information about what is happening all around the world. Some people opine that printed newspapers are not neccessary nowadays. i disagree with the notion because printed newspapers are more crucial as well as beneficial for today's world. To commence with, newspapers are prominent because not many people have knowledge about how to use e-paper so they prefer to read printed news. In addition to that, Some people treat as hobby to the newspaper. They start their day with breakfast and latest happening around news. For instance, in India many business taycoons start their day with cup of tea and newspaper. A newspaper which gives them knowledge about how they can expand their business as well as who are their competitors. Printed newspapers plays a vital role in spreading advertisement. People came to know about various vacancies and they can apply for their job applications. For example, ther newspaper shows job recuitment for various professions in Relience, Tata, Zomato, Hero and many more. Furthermore, many employees are comnected with the journalists professional. If printed newspaper stop they all would losse their jobs which leads unemployement in the newspaper business. This are the causes why printed newspaper are needed. In conclusion, printed newspapers needed for those who fond of reading newspaper, who are not aware about e-newspaper as well as newspaper gives door to plenitude advertisement.