In some places, shops are open 24hours a day, seven days a week. Do you think it is good for customers, shop staff and our society as a whole

Irrefutably, it goes without saying that shops have paramount significance for individuals as well as for society in the salad days of millennium. These days, umpteen stores serve people round the clock and I ponder it is extremely beneficial for customers, shop staff as well as for society also on account of myriad reasons which I will elaborate in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, shops provide multifarious benefits by providing 24 hours service in a whole day and seven days a week. First and foremost benefit is, some shops such as chemist shops can provide medicines to the people who need it which is supremely imperative for them especially in the case of emergency. To substantiate it, there is an epitome of a person who met with an accident and his condition is immensely critical therefore, at that time maybe doctor requires a number of medicines or injections from chemist shop to do this treatment then, it is easy to get. If medical store is not open 24 hours, then there is a chance that patient can die owing to the unavailability of medicines. Another factor worth considering is that a handful of individuals are immensely foody. Consequently, if they are feeling hungry, in that case they can do outside and have any kind of food like Chinese, Italian and Indian etcetera, whichever is their favorite. Subsequently, an additional point prominent to notedown is crime rate will get decrease due to the fact that mostly criminals always do offense in night because everyone get sleep; however due to the 24 hours open outlets, there will be plethora of hustle and bustle. In addition to this, women will be safe in night. To exemplify, if women is doing night shift and coming back to home alone from their workplace. then as a result of open stores, they can travel alone ans they will feel safe. Furthermore, due to the whole day open shop, there will be an enormous benefit not only to the customers, but also to the shop staff as well because customers will purchase the products from outlet and shopkeeper will get the profit. Therefore, shop owner will provide the more salary to their staff instead of paying 8 hours salary, they have to give for 24 hours. Even, the economy of the country will also get proliferate. In compendium and give my profound opinion, I would say that when shops remain open throughout the day, it provides multitudinous pros to customers, store staff ans to the community too.