some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Other disagree and thing that a good salary leads to a better life.

In the modern world, there are two types of people, one who wants to work without any pressure in their office which tends to be less paying, and others who want to earn every single penny in the world which tend to be more stressful. Now it depends on the person who they want to become and how they want to live their lives. The first kind of people, who wants easy going job they tend to enjoy the real essence of their life as the quality of life is more important to them. They tend to be happier than the other counterparts as they are not into the materialistic thing and like to live with minimum basic requirements. But sometimes when they required money to fulfill unknown needs like sudden accidents then they have to ask for money from their friends and families. So sometimes they get into deep thinking like they should have earned more which can be helpful now. On the other side, people with multiple sources of income used to have everything with themselves but they do not have time to use those things. For instance, multiple billionaires who have everything on the earth with them do not have a family to live with. They do not have time to have a peaceful talk with their friends so that they can share their stress and emotion with them. Their life is too good to see from the outside but from inside they are in a deep mess. In conclusion, having lots of money or happiness have their own merits and demerits. One has to decide which one they have to follow as more of one thing eventually will be bad as a whole.