some people say this, discuss both view and give your view

It is often opine by some peoples to accept the problems like poor financial situations and boring jobs as a part of life and we should learn to live with this. On the other hand, there are peoples who suggest that we should do put all our efforts live a better and successful life. This essay will intend to analyses both the views along with my perspective. To start with, everyone work in his life wants to live a healthy and the prosperous life but very few of them succeeded. This is common understanding that not everyone can live on top; there is always less space at top. Hence they get de-motivated and accept failure as their fate. For instance, majority of working class professionals are bored of their 9 to 5 jobs but they continue doing it for decades. On the contrary, there are individuals who are more positive towards the life and they leave no stones unturned to achieve success. They simply don’t accept failure and through continuous struggle and strong determination achieved what they want. To exemplify, if we see the background of great business tycoon and great politicians, all came from very normal families. These people know only one thing “never ever give up”. I am also a kind of person who believes in fighting own destiny as long as a person is having physical and emotional strength. We have to keep on fighting to get successful. To conclude, I want to reiterate my opinion that although getting everything in life is not possible and not justified but we should not give up very easily and should continuing doing efforts for our better future.