What qualities are important in good supervisor.

In today era, A decent manager play a significant role to handle in big factories and become more correspondence with among employers. A part from that A good supervisor should maintain their each employee and make their more descipined and active to oppose the all challenging sutuation. Both the view have more weight and substances and I can disscused with upcoming paragraphs. There are umpteen number of reason to explain my notion that A good supervisor would strives to continually learn and individual brace to learn their strength and weakness. However, being a supervisor means overseeing the daily activities for employees and gave them a helping hand for among employee, which would help them to solve weakness and also convey deparment goals and target. I assumed that a decent supervisor would handly in office conflicts quickly and fairly. From another prespective, good surpervisor capable of giving both positive feedback and constructive cristicium, A key point of good surpervisor would solve all day by day happening workplace challenges and describe weakness to make more confident.