Overall, while overseas visitors show high increase in the coast and in the lake. However number of foreign visitors showed relatively stagnation in the mountain.

Overall, while overseas visitors show high increase in the coast and in the lake. However number of foreign visitors showed relatively stagnation in the mountain. In 1987, while 10 thousands outer visitors went to the lake, the number of travels increased until nearly 28 thousands in 1992. Almost, the growth showed itself in field of the mountain tourism. Consequently, in 1987 it was 40 thousands, while this travels was approximately 29 thousands between 1987 and 1992. In 1992 number of visitors began to grow and reached approximately from 36 thousands to 50 thousands until to 1997. Similarly, the growth continued in field of the lakes journey. As a result, number of visitors was 40 thousands in 1997. In 2002 the growth reached to highest number nearly to 75 thousands. Similarly same growth was in the coast, consequently, number of outer visitors was 60 thousands between 1997 and 2002. And the growth continued until 2007 and it was approximately 76 thousands. Aldo most of outer visitors went to the lakes. However the number suddenly show downward trend between 2002 and 2007. So while number of visitors was approximately 75 thousands in 2002, but it down until 50 thousands in 2007. Similarly, this decrease showed itself in the coast from 19987 to 1992. In the 1987 number of tourist was 40 thousands but it decreased to 35 thousands