Some people say the the best way ryep

It is thought that introducing the greater amount of sport equipment is the best way for people to stay healthy. For many people such way is not enough to improve health and other actions should be taken. However, there are both advantaged and disadvantages to doing this. One of the main positives is that an increase in the number of sport facilities will give a diverse choice what is likely to encourage a lot of people to use them regularly. For example, if a person feels comfortable to improve their health by using jogging tracks, a great number of them give a possibility to choose the most comfortable one and get quick access. As a result, health will be improved by giving people a good choice and range of sports facilities. Secondly, increasing the number of sport facilities will put less space for supermarkets and fastfood stores. This means, that many more people will be called to visit gyms, athletic fields, basketball hall or football ground rather than to spend their free time shopping or eating out in a café. In this way, people will change their attitude to health and improving their health condition will be possible to reach. Turning to the other side of the argument, providing a great amount of sports equipment may be costly for a country and unpopular among people, while many other ways exists to promote healthy way of life such as media, literature, different events and webinars. As a result, costs of electricity, material, lease may bring out no effect on public health. Another important issue is that sports facilities are inefficient, as a lot of exterior and interior factors have impact on public health such as air pollution, over population, terminal illnesses and other disbilities. As a result, increasing only the number of sports facilities in order to improve public health will not put aside the main things affected health. All things considered, there are some advantages such as of increasing the number of sport facilities. The variety of choice will attract a lot of people and installing such facilities will get people rid of additional food courts. However, personally, I believe that the drawbacks in terms of this related to great amount of costs and inefficiency due to the little impact on public health outweigh the advantages.