Jobs, and the salary which is the money for somebody’s work are crutical for living.

Jobs, and the salary which is the money for somebody’s work are crutical for living. In that point job safety become a key factor. Some people think that education is the best method when somebody wants guarantee job; meanwhile, others believe unemployeers should find a job immeadeatly and get some experiance. In my view, both opinions have some good points, which are vital for perminent employement. Education level is wanted by human resources, which the department taking decision about firing worker; therefore, people think that university degree is neccessity. Having MD degree, for example, is looked that is why doctors can find a decent job easily since they must have a degree. Hence, variety of departments which are hard to study can be provided ensurance. However, to start work life earlier is the best way for job safety. Universities are not prepare for real life. To illustrate, some departments in universities do not teach any practical knowledge such as socialogy. This kind of fields are linked with cumulation of information. If your aim is a proper wage, you should drop this. To sum up, instead of graduate from some departmens spend more time at job and gain some skills is been much smartly In my opinion, if the topic is find a perminent job, we will have more than one alternative. Both opinions have some excelent points. If your skills are fitted to be a doctor, or lawyer, you should study hard; otherwise, the sooner the better. In conclusion, protected wage is discussed so it is critical for human life. In one believe, diploma is important for life insurance; in contrast, others say the time spend in university is waste that is why students can work after highschool. I think all of them are correct but it depends on intelligence.