Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy.

We cannot deny the truth, that today most of the persons believe that having bags full of money can makes everyone splendid. According to other, although remuneration is essential but it is only not amenable for happiness, there are many other reasons for that. In my perspectives, money, family, relatives or siblings are the grounds for someones joyful nature. The first and foremost cause, for the thinking of individuals that bucks are necessary for blissful life, this all because with money we can buy anything what their desires are. It can also save the life of a person if he is in critical situation like cancer in third stage, kidney failure, heart attack and many more whenever they want. Moreover, with this parents can fulfill the demands of their children like by gifting electronic gadgets which is priority of today's toddlers. However, apart from rupees there are various methods by which demographics make themselves escatic. Spending time with parents not only make relationships stronger but also make a happiest and glorious child. Playing together with siblings become memorable day. High percentage of residence love reading novels, stories, poems and many more articles whereas some gets satisfied only after accomplishing their tasks. To conclude I believe that, even though, incentives are far important to live smooth life, whilst money cannot make people happy for whole life, even they are billionaire until, they do not have good relationships with family members or able to complete their tasks. If this happens then all residing in developed countries must be happy, in reality the actual picture is much different.