The food travels thousands of miles from farm to consumer. Some people think that it would be better to our environment and economy if people ate only local produced food. What extend does the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Food is the most essential nutrition for human's survival. Many countries have set up businesses to import food through partnerships with other countries to provide adequate food for their citizens. But, most strongly believe that if people consume only local produced food, it will bring much productivity for the environment as well as the vider economy. Here, i'll discuss the given statement and say my own perception. On the one hand, the imported productions have a phenomenal role for people to taste and recognize with more and more recipes of food continuelly. The high quality, awesome appearance and diversity of products that are prepared in other countries recommend a great deal of bonuses for consumers to move away from uniformity. What is more, the insufficient hygiene of local products sold in the markets further increases the demand for the imported food. In its turn it brings a considerable amount of budget to the treasure of exporting countries. In a word, the food that traverses thousands miles has a wide range of benefits for society. On the other hand, a vast majority of individuals are adamartly in favor of eating only local produced nutritions. In fact, this is more likely to creat huge profits to the economy of the state. For instance, to purchase a type of food, every country seperates much money from its funding. And if export and import businesses are banned, food -buying countries will benefit greatly from the environment. To my mind, the finest way to make local food best -selling among persons is to keep them always clean at all times. Because, as a rule, many people pay close attention to the thing whether it is fresh or not while buying it. If all products conform purity, they can catch individuals' eye and all local markets will become fast-faced with consumers. To sum up, food is always the basic necessity for peope and presently the collaboration of food is playing a vital role in many nations around the globe. But numerous think that for the goverment, selling only local products will be beneficial for the economy.