Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money

In a modern world, there area plethora of things to buy paying money. On the contrary at the same time, we will never able to buy stuff though we are millionaire. On the one hand, banknotes can buy visible products, such as bags, cars, toys, houses and much more for our pleasure. A friend of mine when he is stressful, like to go shopping and get rid of stress and satisfied, as he has numerous cash. Moreover, funds are supremely essential for not visible items. For example, if any of family member is sick requiring an expensive surgery, the most crucial factor is decide to proceed with the treatment without having any problems. We can not only make ourselves, when we have a lot of money, we are also happy with commodity, we never purchase with wealth. My parents have not huge amount of funds, consequently they provide me a number of love, became best friend to listen to me, when I was in trouble. I grow up with beneficial way of thinking, rather than complaining about the gadgets we could not buy for me. In conclusion through my experience, we can make our life convenient, when we have abundance money, on the contrary need not to frustrated without having it. By focusing on what we have on our hand and drive to achieve, we can be always happy.