Some people think it is always an advantage to buy local products.

Few communities have perception that local products should buy always, they have benefits but, I totally deny this thought, not always local goods have advantages. First, I would say that residential products are good, they are cheap and easily accessible. We can easily get that from any market or super markets. Moreover, They have different varieties but if we only relay on regional products then there are chances to be copies of that products, which can low the quality, after reducing the quality prices will also gone less. Furthermore, Then we will be unable to meet the international standards if we only buy these, Which is not a good option. For example, in England 2006 consumers found faults in domestic production, In result of that it left its value. Second, we should also buy international products so that we could sale our locally made things universal. It will help us to get huge money by having big contracts with other foreign companies moreover, It will gives us a international image. If our products will be good then, we will have proper recognition in the world Although, which will be a part of raising quality of our crafts. For instance, Our pakistan is famous for cotton rice and many others goods and if we didn't sell it then we never achieved a position on a big platform. In the end, I ought to say that yes locally made things are good, cheap, easy to get on the contrary not everytime it is worth while we should buy others and also sale ours internationally too.