Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

The present generation humans feel that adolescent age is the most joyful period of life. However, most people believed that in adulthood age happiest time of life. This easy, teenage child is most dependency and exploration of the world. Whereas, adults are also some dependability but these age have some responsibility.  On the other hand adolescent agr have more time to spend with their families and friendly. At this age they don't have full rights to do work. So they are undertaken of his parent's. The adolescent life cycle diversity depends up on his family. For example competition, development, games, academic excellence etc. This is because at this point, they are being cared for by others. So, Parents are monitoring the adolescent age group. On the other hand, adulthood age have more happiest time as well as spend long time with their friendly. This is the age of golden peroid for adults. Should maintain good life and communication skills have to improve. So many adulthood are damaging their life. For example, in one family father and mother both are busy in their business as well as some other work. Couldn't watch the things done by their sons at the time of adulthood age. So, in adulthood age parents has to be aware of the things done by their children. In conclusion, both ages (adulthood, adolescent ) are golden time to live in good path. According to my view both ages have happiest time, we should utilize that government should give guide line sto tye parent maintqi his children life.