Some people say that youngster should take part time job while study in university.

A steep rise in our daily expenses and comparatively lower income have made many parents struggle to meet the expenses of their children's education. Many students have considered opting for a job at their spare time and I completely support the idea. There are many advantages associated with this, apart from the monetary benefits. Firstly, it will help to earn some extra cash, which can be a relief for the students' family. Furthermore, if required, they can also be spent on other things like, hobbies or travel experiences. For instance, one of my friends studied in Canada and worked part time at her own university. She used to earn $500 a month, which helped her to travel across the country. She has still been able to save some money and is now planning to help her parents to renovate their house in India. Thus, the initiative can be beneficial in several ways. Another point to consider is that, if the part time job is in the field of their study, it will not only add years of experience to their resume, but also will help them to get a taste of the corporate world, before they even begin with their professional career. For example, a software development company will always prefer someone with some knowledge in the domain, rather than a complete fresher. Hence, those extra hours of part time job will serve as a bonus at the time of interview for those students. Finally, it is true that a job can add unnecessary stress to students' life, however, the positives outweigh the negatives. Therefore, I believe that it is important to have a mode of earning, while completing their higher studies. This way, they will be a step ahead of everyone, in achieving their dreams.