Computer games for example PUBG should be banned.

Playing computer games such as Pubg and Fortnite have become increasingly popular among children, if not adults. Many people constantly complain that students should not be authorized to play these games. However, there are others who believe that online games are beneficial for young people. I completely agree with the assertion that establishing bans on Pubg and Fortnight is a right way to do, and will give my reasons below. Online games such as Pubg and Fortnite can certainly distract students from the academy. Distraction from homework could have a far-reaching impact on their university marks. Bag grades at jail means that a student will probably pass the annual exams with low results. Passing department exams are vital because most universities will refer to them. Doing this means that pupils will not have a well paid work. This argument demonstrated, I believe, that computer game must be prohibited for children. Being absorbed in playing online games may have a detrimental influence on students' eyesight. The screens of whether computers or phones emit a bright and harmful light that, in turn, unhealthy for people's eyes. This can be seen by the number of studies that already attributed the deterioration of eyesight to modern technology such as television, computers and telephones. Emission from these devices can also cause health problems, for example, cancer, as most children use mobile phones while they are charging, and uncharged gadgets can therefore induce a system collapse. Playing online games may not be only harmful, but also lead to phone's crash. In conclusion, PUBG certainly distract students with homework, it may also have also has a deleterious effect on their eyesight and urge children to commit a felony, and it would be better if such games were not allowed to children.