Some people say that young people should be encouraged leave home when they become adults while other people claim that it would be better to remain with the family which is your opinion?

Due to modernization, remarkable changes are taking place in family structures. However, there are predominantly two contrasting veiws where a section of society vehemently deems that youngsters should be motivated to live separately from there home when they become adults, while other emphasis that it would be beneficial to live with family. I will discuss both veiws along with my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, myriad of factors are responsible for living far away from family. First and foremost is that offsprings residing away from their parents become self sufficient. To explain, children do all their daily activities by themselves and do lots of hardwork to fulfill their needs which are necessary for their survival and maintain their budget. Thereby, youngones become independent and understand not only the values of wealth but also the values of hardwork. Moreover, youngsters can have personal development by learning various skills. To vindicate, when children live in unfamiliar social environment, it pushes them to adapt to that environment by which they imbibe skills such as communication. What is more, they are free to make their own decisions. As a result, they live their life to the fullest. However, other side cannot be overlooked. Primarily, parents as well as children give emotional and financial support to each other. To substantiate, birth givers facilitate their offsprings in difficult situation by sharing experiences of life which helps them to tackle with hindrance. Apart from it, parents also need support in later age. Furthermore, they can share their cost of living. Therefore, they can invest extravagant amount of money on their business. Additionally, children do not get involved in anti social activities under the guidance of parents and always respects their elders. To encapsulate, by considering both aspects, I assert that they both have their own advantages but dwelling with their family has more benefits.