Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is often considered that to choose a job that you are into is not more essential than a job with a high wage. I completely disagree with this statement and think that job satisfaction is much more important than salary. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a wide range of choices and pleasure that nothing else can grant. Even if someone is working moonlight for earning a lot of money, but is unable to have a rest or feel a sense of satisfaction, that person will not enjoy his life. Moreover, it might trigger some serious problems such as depression and anxiety. While doing what you love will always bring you the most positive feelings that you hope for. For example, my father had a chance to be a very good doctor, but he chose another job which he always dreamed of, because he was passionate about computers. That’s why it is more essential to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than only thinking about a big salary. Secondly, people who are keen on doing their jobs are usually very motivated and actually they have a certain plan or direction which leads to a career growth. In other words, if the person pleasures from his or her work it possibly means that their productivity and profitability will grow tremendously and they can easily gain an insight into their major with very good achievements than those, who put salary on the first place. For instance, most scientists begin their careers with ups and downs instead of earning the easy money in one place. It seems to be somewhat risky, but the love to their job is constantly on their mind and does not give them to stay in one place. That is why they usually achieve better results and earn a lot of money in their fields. Thus, people even can earn a high wage by doing a job that are passionate about. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than big salary because it makes people delighted and motivated.