Some people say that best way to improve environment is to increase to cost of fuels.

Irrefutably, In contemporary era, global worming is challenge. Whereas some people opine that increasing the cost of fuel will help to improve environment. I disagree with this notion to the large extend. This essay would shed light on valid pints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are many effective ways to improve environment. On the top of that Government could impose regulation on limitation of producing emission and exhausted fumes. Not only this, they could start campaign for public awareness about recycling. By implement 'green taxes' on drivers and airline companies. These steps are much more effective than increasing fuel price. For example, According to survey, It can be manifested that, The only way to improve environment is co-operation of public and government. If they work together, then there are high chances that people could saw betterment in climate condition in upcoming years. In addition to that, if authorities will impose a price gain in fuels, then this might have adverse effect on masses. Like increase price of goods, huge gain in transportation cost. It can be seen that imposing higher cost on fuels have negative impact on society. However, Government should work on alternatives like nuclear power station. Which has less impact on environment compare to fossil fuel. To exemplify, a research of Oxford university, It stated that fuel has deep connection of our human life and many things are depend on fuel price. To conclude, I tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, noting cannot be ignored. Although, Increasing cost of fuel may have some positive impacts, there are much more effective ways to improve climate.