Most of our information comes from internet nowadays, some people say that a large part the internet give your opinion?

Development of technology change humans lives. The internet is one of the most beneficial technology for masses to telecommunications. A number of people are saying that the collect data on digital technology while other are argue that the content which they find from internet that data is wrong. Partially agree with that statement and discuss my aspects of the story. To begin with, people grab information by digital medium that is too useful for them in daily life. The one of the most reason why taking data from internet is it saves a lot of time people get any information about whatever they want. For instance, if someone is going on out of town and they forgot to take his documents on that condition then use of internet he collect his information. I emphasis with their who believe everyone can trust on the information which is comes from internet. In addition to, my one of the significant perspective is people are any condition they do not want to remind about document to take with them. Moreover, many of the authorities who are afraid about share wrong data on internet. To illustrate, in the reporting job they have a strict rule, if they are share wrong information on internet their company action against them. To sum up, a few section of people are convenient to catch information by internet when other are do not want to take a risk to collect data by utilization of digital technology they both are writes on it's place.