DISCUSS THE REASONS WHY PEOPLE DEFINE HAPPINESS DIFFRENTLY, AND HOW TO OTAIN HAPPINESS?

NOWADAYS HAPPPINESS IS VERY SUBJECTIVE TOPIC FOR MOST OF PEOPLE ON THE EARTH, OWING THE FACT A NUMBER OF PEOPLE ARE NOT HAPPY RESASON BEHIND IT IS A LIFE FULL OF STRESS AND WORK LOAD. GENRATION OF NOWADAYS HAVE DIFFERENTL REASON BEHIND IT, IN THIS ESSAY I WILL DISCUSS WHY PEOPLE HAVE DIFFIRENT OPTION FOR THAT. ON THE FIRST HAND, PEOPLE OF THIS GENRATION HAVE VERY OPTION AND HAVE A FUTHER OPINION FOR A SINGLE LIFE DESPITE THE FACT THAT PEOPLE ARE WORKING FOR THEIR FUTURE TO GET SUCCESSFULL IN THE LIFE DISPITE OF THIS TEY ARE GETTING INGAED IN THIER WORK FOR EXAMPLE A PERSON IS WORKING IN THE MNC FOR TWELVE HOURS AND NOT GIVING THAT OF TIME TO RELEX AND SPENT LEISUR TIME WITH THE FAMILY. ON THE OTHER HAND PEOPLE ARE GETTING DIFFERENT KIND OF HAPPIENESS ONCATIONALLY OWING THE FACT WORKING IN COPARATE ARE GETTING MORE TOUGH DAY BY DAY AND PEOPLE ARE HAVING HAPPINESS OCATIONALLY. PEOPE GET HAPPY THEM ACHIVE SOMETHING THIER LIFESPAN THEY FEEL THAT THEY ARE OVER THE TOP OF THE WORLD. ON THE CONTERARY, PEOPLE DONL'T GET THIS HAPPINESS AND OWING THE FACT OF THIS PEOPL HAVE DIFFERENT OPINION N HAPPIENESS. IF A PESON HAVING A PLEASENT DAY OR GRIZZLED EVENING THEY WILL DIFFINE THE HAPPINESS IN DIFFRENT MEANER IN CONCLUSION I WOULD LIKE TO QUAT MY ANSWER SUBSTANTAIL WAY THAT PEOPLE ARE HAVING A DEFFINATION OF HAPPIENESS IN NEMOURES WAYS DESPITE OF THIS THERE INITIAL POINT IS HAPPINESS AND THAT A GOOD WAY OF LIVING.