Some people say that university students should use their own money for their education as it helps the individual rather than the whole society others say that government should support them with the tuition fees discuss both sides and give your opinion

Since ages, an ideal student is ever thirsty for gaining knowledge. Without any doubt society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this become the debate able issue Whether university students should use their own money for their education or government ought support them with the tuition fees. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First of all, if students will utilise their money for their studies, they will surely be self dependent without having hope on others for their own sake. This is because, they will try to generate income by doing different works for them and can buy whatever they want without hesitating. The second point is that they will be benefit by knowing the value of money by earning themselves and will definitely aware of best use of it. This will be surely results in development of mental abilities while dealing with problems and can even improve their performance in problem solving skills. Moving towards the second argument of the debate, the first point of this concern is that the five fingers of hand are not equal this means that not everyone can affords the charges of their education in university. For instance, around 27% of the pupils are depends upon officials for their studies because they belongs to very poor family and cannot even procreate revenue for their survival. Apart from this, government introduce several schemes in order to provide assistance to students for their superior future however, majority of parents want to enjoy these free of cost programmes because they are specially designed for their children As a consequence, this great initiative will certainly encourage more and more undergraduate to join classes for the betterment of the country as well as for their own. In conclusion, according to my perspective ruling administration should support juveniles with the tuition fees or some other ingenuity schemes. Although, there is no denying fact that self generation is also a positive thing but cannot even successful in highly competitive and Inhabited nations.